Haven’t been on here in awhile…

Leave a comment

January 31, 2012 by bowmanaj

Hey everyone,

As you can tell, I haven’t been on this site in awhile. Since, the end of the semester was so busy for me, I’ve begun my job hunt, and I have been battling an illness I haven’t had time to do a lot of blogging lately. Good news is that I am blogging for class and you can find it here. It’s nothing serious, just a requirement for class.

I am thinking soon, that I will publish some of my pieces that never got picked up by a news organization. I am just hesitant to publish because I don’t want some idiot stealing my work, and using it for their own. As soon as I figure out a way to protect them, I will publish them, so everyone can see what I’ve been working on.

Stories include

-profile on Eli Wicklund, graduate assistant for Miami Football

-how sex scandals really don’t mean that much in American politics

– how fans at Goggin affects the rest of the University

As well as others!

Stay tuned!

-AB out

Leave a Reply

